Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Latest News

THE ICEMAN’S Toll Free 800 # is set and ready to go. (844) ICEMAN1 (423-6261)

THE ICEMAN’S Toll Free 800 # is set and ready to go. (844) ICEMAN1 (423-6261)

July 31, 2014 - (0) comments

It’s an awesome day in THE CAVERN baby. TODAY at 9AM EST/8AM CST THE ICEMAN will broadcast this week’s NEW COUNTRY, ICEMAN STYLE!!! SHOW. It will feature the best Country Music from the best [...]

Tonight at 8PM EST 7 CST THE ICEMAN will roll out a BRAND NEW SHOW called NEW COUNTRY, ICEMAN STYLE!!!

Tonight at 8PM EST 7 CST THE ICEMAN will roll out a BRAND NEW SHOW called NEW COUNTRY, ICEMAN STYLE!!!

July 30, 2014 - (0) comments

It’s an awesome day in THE CAVERN baby. TODAY at 10AM EST/9AM CST THE ICEMAN will broadcast this week’s Top 40 New Country Artist Countdown Show. Then tonight at 8PM EST 7 CST THE [...]

THE ICEMAN has a brand new state of the art studio and will be coming to live video soon both on TV and Internet.

THE ICEMAN has a brand new state of the art studio and will be coming to live video soon both on TV and Internet.

July 29, 2014 - (0) comments

HUGE NEWS! The deal has been closed. THE ICEMAN has a brand new state of the art studio and will be coming to live video soon both on TV and Internet. Cameras will be [...]

THE ICEMAN IS STILL IN NASHVILLE. GREAT THINGS HAPPENING!

THE ICEMAN IS STILL IN NASHVILLE. GREAT THINGS HAPPENING!

July 27, 2014 - (0) comments

STAY TUNED FOR SOME MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENTS.   Permanent link to this post (8 words, 1 image, estimated 2 secs reading time) [...]

Today is the day!!!! Are you in the Nashville area, then make sure you come on down for some great fun, music and giveaways.

Today is the day!!!! Are you in the Nashville area, then make sure you come on down for some great fun, music and giveaways.

July 26, 2014 - (0) comments

Today is the day!!!! Are you in the Nashville area, then make sure you come on down for some great fun, music and giveaways. THE ICEMAN, Heart Songs for Veterans and Serra Chevrolet presents [...]

GET THE BRAND NEW ICEMAN’S FREE CUSTOM APPS FOR ALL APPLE AND ANDROID DEVICES!

July 24, 2014 - (0) comments

JUST CLICK ON THE APPLE OR ANDROID LOGO BELOW Permanent link to this post (9 words, 2 images, estimated 2 secs reading time) [...]

KAYLA TAYLOR DID IT AGAIN, NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP 40 CHART!!!

KAYLA TAYLOR DID IT AGAIN, NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP 40 CHART!!!

July 22, 2014 - (0) comments

Kayla Taylor’s See You in Summer was voted by the listeners from all over the world the Top Dawg for the fifth time in the countdown.  Kayla is a 18 year old singer/songwriter. She took a [...]

THE ICEMAN’S FEATURED ARTIST FOR THE WEEK OF JULY 20 IS AUDRA MCLAUGHLIN

THE ICEMAN’S FEATURED ARTIST FOR THE WEEK OF JULY 20 IS AUDRA MCLAUGHLIN

July 20, 2014 - (0) comments

THE ICEMAN’S FEATURED ARTIST FOR THE WEEK OF JULY 20 IS AUDRA MCLAUGHLIN THE ICEMAN and all his listeners world wide would like to send their heartfelt thoughts and prayers to Audra and her family [...]

Another great day of New Artist Country Music with THE ICEMAN

Another great day of New Artist Country Music with THE ICEMAN

July 19, 2014 - (0) comments

What a great morning!!! And another great day of New Artist Country Music with THE ICEMAN, listen to great music all day then at 7pm EST 6PM CST BRAD MERCER’S BAND’S AND FAN’S WILL [...]

THE ICEMAN will have and World Premiere Hannah Grace’s  Single  New Breed before Clear Channel Radio and iHeartradio!

THE ICEMAN will have and World Premiere Hannah Grace’s Single New Breed before Clear Channel Radio and iHeartradio!

July 18, 2014 - (0) comments

GREAT NEWS!!! THE ICEMAN will have and World Premiere Hannah Grace’s Single New Breed before Clear Channel Radio and iHeartradio! . Thank you 23 Muzik Group http://www.23muzikgroup.com/index.html PRESS RELEASE FROM 23 MUZIK GROUP.   [...]